top of page

Embracing Us 2a

10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK and 7pm EU

  • Starts 19 Sept
  • 175 euros
  • Online - Zoom

Available spots


Service Description

Embracing Us is a small support community for women who are permanently childless not by choice. We meet live on zoom as per the schedule below. The purpose is to help you embrace this unexpected path, our childless life, with the support of a loving community. ***This group is only suitable for people who have done significant healing and their grief is easier to handle (most days)*** Features 6 session with a total of 10 hours together 2 live workshops x 2 hours each 4 live community calls x 90 mins each A optional social media private chat and free facebook group to reach out between calls Benefits of Embracing Us Meeting women from across the global who are facing similar challenges to you 6 months to bond with these lovely and compassionate ladies Professional facilitation from a CNBC Grief Therapist and Life Coach working in the CNBC community since 2020. Small group where you have flexibility to bring up topics in the community calls that matter for you and brainstorm together, such as: - Working through fears of only existing and exploring how to live life fully - Navigating relationships with friends, family, and colleagues - Assessing how womanhood is so much more than motherhood - Brainstorming the challenge of aging without children. - Considering how we want to honor our journeys and celebrate milestones - Make space for loss and grief if and when it resurfaces. How to sign up Complete this application form: https://forms.wix.com/f/7163143807888785721 Connect with Sandra for confirmation of your spot Make the payment


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

sandra@childless.life


bottom of page