top of page
This course has started, but you can book the remaining sessions.

Healing Horseshoe

10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK, 7pm EU

  • Started 25 Apr
  • 200 euros
  • Online - Zoom

Available spots


Service Description

Join our healing horseshoe where you'll connect with the same 4-8 like-minded women who, like you, are permanently childless, not by choice. Together, these initial connections may blossom into cherished friendships. Each Season is stand alone and after trying a season you can join for the year. Our seasons unfold over 12-14 weeks, offering 4 community calls, each lasting 90 minutes. These calls provide a safe space for you to share at your own pace: your story, your triggers, your heartaches, your coping strategies, and your victories. ​Additionally, each season features 3 workshops, each spanning 2 hours. These workshops are designed to help you connect with your three intelligence centers: mind, heart, and intuition, fostering a comprehensive healing experience Season 3 - Honoring & Rediscovering Us Workshops: 1) I am Me: Rediscovering Our Values, Gifts, and Strengths 2) Widening the Lens: Exploring Childlessness as Part, Yet Not All, of Our Identity 3) Honoring and Releasing: Reflecting on Readiness To Letting Go and Honoring Our Journeys ​Note: Subject to change to meet the overall needs of the group.


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

sandra@childless.life


bottom of page